Deactivate an alert
When you want to remove an alert completely for all Devo users, you can delete it. However, to stop an alert for your user account only, you have the option of deactivating it. This way, other users can still benefit from the alert notifications but you will cease to receive notifications triggered by the alert.
To activate or deactivate an alert for your user account, go to Administration → Alerts configuration → Alert Subscriptions. Use the ON/OFF switch to activate or deactivate any alert.
Have we answered your question?
If not, please contact our technical support team via email by clicking the button below.CONTACT US