Modify an existing alert

Once created, you can modify the definition of an alert or delete it entirely. When you delete an alert, you remove the alert but the query will remain active.

To modify an existing alert:

  1. Go to Administration → Alerts configuration → Alert Subscriptions. Scroll or use the filters to locate the alert you want to modify.
  2. Open the alert's ellipsis menu, then select Delete to remove the alert or Edit to modify it.



  3. If you choose Edit, the New Alert Definition window appears. You can modify the Name, Description, Categories, and trigger method. When you are finished, click Create to save your changes. For more information about the fields in the New Alert Definition window, see Create a new alert.

Have we answered your question?

If not, please contact our technical support team via email by clicking the button below.

CONTACT US