Devo generates notifications that communicate important system events. The Notifications area lists the notifications that have been triggered. You will receive a notification when:
- You upload data or reinject content.
- An aggregation task is created, stopped or deleted.
- A new lookup table is ready to be used.
- A new relay is added.
You can remove notifications from this list using the X buttons if you prefer to view only the most recent notifications each time you open this area. When an unread notification is detected, an indicator appears next to the area name in the navigation panel.
Have we answered your question?
If not, please contact our technical support team via email by clicking the button below.CONTACT US